• Machete, The "Untrue"
kod EAN: 602517427150nr kat.: 602517427150

Machete, The "Untrue"

  • Artist: MACHETE, THE Title: Untrue
Wytwórnia: SPINEFARM
    1. Human Being Human
    2. Warmonger
    3. Shatters
    4. Blow by Blow
    5. No Solace
    6. Ready for Blood
    7. Back for More
    8. Ignorance
    9. Craving
    10. Life Sold
    11. Lie Agreed Upon
11,25 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel