• Slowmotion Apocalypse "Obsidian"
kod EAN: 8025044013528nr kat.: 8025044013528

Slowmotion Apocalypse "Obsidian"

  • Artist: SLOWMOTION APOCALYPSE Title: Obsidian
Music Label: SCARLET
    1. More horror is to come
    2. Daydream addiction
    3. Fuel for my hatred
    4. Back from the grave
    5. Portrait of a lie
    6. The blessing
    7. This is for the sake of Hedonism
    8. Burial
    9. The way you want to die
    10. Be quick or be dead Iron Maiden cover
9,88 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.