• Coldworker "The Contaminated Void"
kod EAN: 781676671625nr kat.: 781676671625

Coldworker "The Contaminated Void"

  • Artist: COLDWORKER Title: The Contaminated Void
Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
    1. The interloper
    2. D.E.A.D.
    3. An unforgiven season
    4. The contaminated void
    5. Death smiles at me
    6. A custom-made hell
    7. Return to ashes
    8. Strain at the leash
    9. Flammable
    10. Antidote
    11. They crawl inside me uninvited
    12. Waiting for buildings to collapse
    13. Heart shaped violence
    14. Generations decay
9,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel