• Aborted "The Auricular Chronicles"
kod EAN: 3760053840905nr kat.: 3760053840905

Aborted "The Auricular Chronicles"

  • Artist: ABORTED Title: The Auricular Chronicles
    1. Dead Wreckoning
    2. Meticulous Invagination
    3. Gestated Rabidity
    4. The Holocaust Incarnate
    5. The Inertia
    6. The Saw and The Carnage Done
    7. Sanguine Verses
    8. Threading The Prelude
    9. The Gangreenous Epitaph
    10. Hecatomb
    11. The Sanctification Of Fornication
    12. Charted Carnal Effigy
    13. A Cold Logisitc Slaughter
17,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel