• Hammerfall "Crimson Thunder"
kod EAN: 727361103125nr kat.: 727361103125

Hammerfall "Crimson Thunder"

  • Artist: HAMMERFALL Title: Crimson Thunder
    1. Riders of the storm
    2. Hearts on fire
    3. On the edge of honour
    4. Crimson thunder
    5. Lore of the arcane
    6. Trailblazers
    7. Dreams come true
    8. Angel of mercy
    9. The unforgiving blade
    10. In memoriam
    11. Heros return
    12. Rising force (BONUS TRACK)
12,47 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel