• Blood Red Throne "Come Death"
kod EAN: 5055006533217nr kat.: 5055006533217

Blood Red Throne "Come Death"

  • Artist: BLOOD RED THRONE Title: Come Death
Music Label: EARACHE
    1. Slaying the lamb
    2. Deranged assasine
    3. Rebirth in blood
    4. Guttural screams
    5. Taste of God
    6. No new beginning
    7. Come death
    8. Disincarnated
    9. Another kill
5,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.