• C-187 "Collision"
kod EAN: 8712725722526nr kat.: 8712725722526

C-187 "Collision"

  • Artist: C-187 Title: Collision
Music Label: MASCOT
    1. Collision
    2. Cruisin 4 A Bruisin
    3. Roadblock D.o.a
    4. Drugged And Mugged
    5. Stalker
    6. Murda
    7. Homicide
    8. P.c.p. Murda In Ma Head
    9. Rip Deal
    10. Sidewalk Chalk
    11. Knee Deep In
    12. Life Is Dead
    13. Strapped With Heat
    14. New Territory
11,00 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.