• Zeraphine "Blind Camera" Ltd
kod EAN: 828766744224nr kat.: 828766744224

Zeraphine "Blind Camera" Ltd

  • Artist: ZERAPHINE Title: Blind Camera
Wytwórnia: DRAKKAR
    Disc 1
    1. I never want to be like you
    2. Die Macht in dir
    3. Blind camera 1
    4. I feel your trace
    5. Die Welt kann warten
    6. Kaltes Herz
    7. Hollow skies
    8. Im numb
    9. Jede Wahrheit
    10. Blind camera 2
    11. Falscher Glanz
    12. River of you
    13. When walls arise
    14. Blind camera 3
    15. Until I finally drown

    Disc 2
    1.Interviews and Videoclips
7,89 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel