• Poodles, The "Metal Will Stand Tall Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4046661051391nr kat.: 4046661051391

Poodles, The "Metal Will Stand Tall Limited Edition"

  • Artist: POODLES, THE Title: Metal Will Stand Tall Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Echoes From The Past
    2. Metal Will Stand Tall
    3. Night Of Passion
    4. Song For You
    5. Shadows
    6. Lie To Me
    7. Rockstar
    8. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
    9. Dont Give Up On Love
    10. Number One
    11. Kingdom Of Heaven
    12. Crying
    Bonus Tracks
    13. Night of passion Radio Mix
    14. Echoes from the past Live From Sweden Rock 2006
    15. Song for you Live From Sweden Rock 2006
    16. Metal will stand tall Video Clip
    17. Song for you Video Clip
7,91 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel