• President Evil "Trash N Roll Asshole"
kod EAN: 4046661024524nr kat.: 4046661024524

President Evil "Trash N Roll Asshole"

  • Artist: PRESIDENT EVIL Title: Trash N Roll Asshole
Music Label: AFM
    1. Deathcar racer Full Version For Radio and Clubs
    2. Boneless Full Version For Radio and Clubs
    3. The elctromagnetic superstorm
    4. Boneless
    5. Demons everywhere
    6. One sick bastard
    7. Deathcar racer
    8. Trash n roll asshole show
    9. El sadistico
    10. Action Express
    11. Riot generator
    12. Ragin silence
    13. Star destroyer
    14. Midnight weedtrain
    15. Dead mans float
8,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.