• Shakra "Rising"
kod EAN: 4046661010725nr kat.: 4046661010725

Shakra "Rising"

  • Artist: SHAKRA Title: Rising
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Now or never
    2. Done me wrong
    3. Too good for me
    4. I will be there
    5. Rising high
    6. Little stories
    7. My life my world
    8. Sign in the sky
    9. Fight the fire
    10. Anything
    11. Trapped
8,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel