• At Vance "The Evil In You"
kod EAN: 5099751199625nr kat.: 5099751199625

At Vance "The Evil In You"

  • Artist: AT VANCE Title: The Evil In You
Music Label: AFM
    Disc 1
    1. Fallen Angel
    2. Broken Vow
    3. The Evil In You
    4. Stronger Than You Think
    5. The Curtain Will Fall
    6. One Million Miles Away
    7. Right Or Wrong
    8. Shining Star
    9. Street Of My Dreams
    10. Caprice No. 16
    11. Princess Of Ice

    Disc 2
    1. Angel Of The Dark Vocals By Oliver Hartmann
    2. You Will Never Take My Soul Vocals By Oliver Hartmann
    3. N.O.W. Vocals By Oliver Hartmann
12,51 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.