• Fates Warning "The View From Here"
kod EAN: 039843402795nr kat.: 039843402795

Fates Warning "The View From Here"

  • Artist: FATES WARNING Title: The View From Here
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    DVD 1

    1. Silent Cries 1988
    2. Anarchy Divine 1988
    3. Through Different Eyes 1989
    4. Nothing Left to Say Live 1989
    5. Point Of View 1991
    6. Eye To Eye 1982
    7. The Making Of Parallels 1990
    8. Monument 1994
    9. A Pleasant Shade Of Gray Parts X XII 1997
    10. At Fates Hands Live 1998
    11. Prelude To Run Live 1998
    12. The Eleventh Hour Point Of View Live from Dynamo 1998
    13. Disconnected Studio Footage 2000

    DVD 2 Live at the Dynamo

    1. A Pleasant Shade Of GrayPart II Part III Part V Part VI Part VII
    2. The Eleventh Hour
    3. Point Of View
    4. Monument
    5. We Only Say Goodbye
17,78 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.