• Born From Pain "War"
kod EAN: 039841459722nr kat.: 039841459722

Born From Pain "War"

  • Artist: BORN FROM PAIN Title: War
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Relentless
    2. Behind enemy lines
    3. Stop at nothing
    4. Bury me fighting
    5. Crusader feat. additional voxby Jan Chris Gorefest
    6. Grey life
    7. The war is on
    8. Scorched earched black feat.solo by Pepe Hatesphere
    9. Eyes of the world
    10. Doomsday clock feat. additional vox by Lou Sick of it all
    11. Iron will
6,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel