• Cataract "Kingdom" Ltd
kod EAN: 039841456905nr kat.: 039841456905

Cataract "Kingdom" Ltd

  • Artist: CATARACT Title: Kingdom
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Kingdoms Rise
    2. War Of Cultures
    3. On This Graveyard
    4. Denial Of Life
    5. Tongues Spitting Hate
    6. March With Your Battleforce
    7. Sacrificed For The Wealth
    8. Definition Of The Sacred
    9. Legions At The Gates
    10. Unforgotten
    11. For Their Sins

    1. Devon
    2. Vulcano Effect
    3. Red Clouds
    4. Loss Of A Smile
    5. I Regret Live
    6. Reborn From Fire Live
    7. Skies Grow Black Live
    8. Fuel Live
    9. XXX Live
    10. Nothings Left Live
12,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel